My Best Friend, A Cat Who Is Trying To Kill Me

Most of us have cats. They’re fantastic pets. Clearly, they are smarter than most people, and despite what so many people say, they are not aloof. They need love and attention, and are actually quite needy. Needy little pointy beings. Here’s one, Panther. He was attached to my father before he passed away, now he is attached to me. His furry orange ass is next to me right now, see…

The Presence.

The Presence.

He’s also good on video. So cute. So addicted to pats, strokes, scratches, laps, and whatnot. Here you go:

About Darren W. Lyle

I'm certifiably insane (I have the paperwork), collect old typewriters (got one?) and am 45 years old. I've 3 pets, of course, and have thoughts. Some aren't good, some are. some are funny, some are just there, but I'll post them when I'm of a mind to.
This entry was posted in Autobiography, cats, life, love, Mental Illness and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

