A Heartfelt SSDI Criticism Reaction…AKA…”Go Fuck Yourself.”

About Darren W. Lyle

I'm certifiably insane (I have the paperwork), collect old typewriters (got one?) and am 45 years old. I've 3 pets, of course, and have thoughts. Some aren't good, some are. some are funny, some are just there, but I'll post them when I'm of a mind to.
This entry was posted in Autobiography, depression, electro-convulsive therapy, life, love, Mental Illness, social security, video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

